• Avon Elementary School

    2021 Virtual Back to School Night

     

    Superintendent/Principal

    Mr. Christopher Albrizio

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mr. Albrizio to:
    calbrizio@avonschool.com

    ;

    Director of Curriculum,
    Instruction, and Special Services

    Mrs. McGinley

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mrs. McGinley to:
    jmcginley@avonschool.com

    School Nurse

    Mrs. Golda

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mrs. Golda to:
    jgolda@avonschool.com

    School Counselor

    Ms. Campbell

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Ms. Campbell to:
    mcampbell@avonschool.com

    PRESCHOOL

    Ms. Blaney

    Ms. Bertolami

    Ms. Bauter

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Ms. Blaney to:
    eblaney@avonschool.com

    KINDERGARTEN

    Mrs. Price

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mrs. Price to:
    dprice@avonschool.com

    FIRST GRADE

    Mrs. Doane 

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mrs. Doane to:
    adoane@avonschool.com

    SECOND GRADE

    Ms. Becker

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Ms. Becker to:
    cbecker@avonschool.com

    THIRD GRADE

    Ms. Howard

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mrs. Howard to:
    khoward@avonschool.com

    FOURTH GRADE

    Ms. Bianco

     Submit Follow-Up Questions for Ms. Bianco to:
    kbianco@avonschool.com

    FIFTH GRADE

    Ms. Irace

     Submit Follow-Up Questions for Ms. irace to:
    mirace@avonschool.com

    Middle School
    ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS

    Mrs. Silvestri

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mrs. Silvestri to:
    jsilvestri@avonschool.com

    Middle School
    MATHEMATICS

    Mr. Iatesta

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mr. Iatesta to:
    aiatesta@avonschool.com

    Middle School
    SCIENCE

    Mrs. Dougherty

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mrs. Dougherty to:
    adougherty@avonschool.com

    Middle School
    SOCIAL STUDIES

    Mr. Pauciello

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mr. Pauciello to:
    spauciello@avonschool.com

    SPECIAL EDUCATION

    Mr. Pigman

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mr. Pigman to:
    jpigman@avonschool.com

    SPECIAL EDUCATION

    Mr. Plunkett

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mr. Plunkett to:
    splunkett@avonschool.com

    SPECIAL EDUCATION

    Mr. Trapani

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mr. Trapani to:
    btrapani@avonschool.com

    Related Arts
    TECHNOLOGY

    Mr. Yee

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mr. Yee to:
    fyee@avonschool.com

    Related Arts
    READING SPECIALIST

    Ms. Bellini

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Ms. Bellini to:
    ibellini@avonschool.com

    Related Arts
    WORLD LANGUAGE

    Sra. Segal

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Sra. Segal to:
    esegal@avonschool.com

    Related Arts
    PHYSICAL EDUCATION / HEALTH

    Mr. Nappo

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mr. Nappo to:
    jnappo@avonschool.com

     

    Related Arts
    ART APPRECIATION

    Mrs. Stefankiewicz

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mrs. Stefankiewicz to:
    kstefankiewicz@avonschool.com

    Related Arts
    MUSIC APPRECIATION

    Mrs. Kusters

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mrs. Kusters to:
    ckusters@avonschool.com

    Related Services
    OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST

    Mrs. Anzzolin

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Mrs. Anzzolin to:
    kanzzolin@avonschool.com

    Related Services
    SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

    Ms. Tracy

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Ms. Tracy to:
    atracy@avonschool.com

    Related Services
    MATH INTERVENTIONIST

    Ms. Dugan

    Submit Follow-Up Questions for Ms. Dugan to:
    mdugan@avonschool.com