• Contact information for Avon Elementary School employees
    Last Assignment Additional Roles E-Mail Ext.
    Albrizio, Christopher Superintendent Principal calbrizio@avonschool.com 102
    Anzzolin, Kathleen Occupational Therapist kanzzolin@avonschool.com 118
    Arey, Candice Art Appreciation carey@avonschool.com 206
    Astor, Juliet Reading Specialist jastor@avonschool.com 219
    Bellini, Isabella Second Grade ibellini@avonschool.com 217
    Calore, Nancy Business Assistant ncalore@avonschool.com 101
    Cavanaugh, Michael PT Evening Custodian --- ---
    Ciufo, Tara Special Education + Enrichment Coach: Cheerleading tciufo@avonschool.com 111
    DeBenedetto, Doria Media Center Aide ddebenedetto@avonschool.com ---
    Dougherty, Alexandria (On Leave) adougherty@avonschool.com 205
    Fahy, Aimee Applied Technology afahy@avonschool.com 210
    Golda, Jaime School Nurse Attendance Officer jgolda@avonschool.com 113
    Jones, Pamela Speech/Language Pathologist pjones@avonschool.com 116
    Kaczorowski, Jillian Special Education jkaczorowski@avonschool.com 238
    Katz, Richard PT Supervisor of Instruction rkatz@avonschool.com ---
    Keane, Kristin Fourth Grade Advisor: Yearbook kkeane@avonschool.com 211
    Kuhlthau, Katherine Third Grade Coach: Softball kkuhlthau@avonschool.com 213
    Kusters, Catherine Music Appreciation Chorus / Band ckusters@avonschool.com 115
    LaCugna, Danielle Mathematics dlacugna@avonschool.com 222
    Lemanowicz, Christina Fifth Grade clemanowicz@avonschool.com 218
    Lemeris, Abbey First Grade Coach: Girls Soccer, Morning Supervision alemeris@avonschool.com 212
    Lerner, Amy PT Business Administrator Board Secretary alerner@avonschool.com 103
    Lynn, Kevin Counselor / Psychologist Anti-Bullying Specialist klynn@avonschool.com 202
    MacDonald, Eileen (On Leave) emacdonald@avonschool.com 105
    MacIntosh, Maureen Art Appreciation mmacintosh@avonschool.com 206
    McAtasney, Seamus PT Evening Custodian --- ---
    Nappo Vincent Lunch Aide --- ---
    Nappo, James Health / Physical Education Coach: Boys Soccer, Advisor: Saftey Patrol jnappo@avonschool.com 204
    Neary, Lisa Lunch Coordinator Substitute Assigner lneary@avonschool.com 220
    O'Brien, Kimberly (On Leave) kobrien@avonschool.com 238
    Olah, Colleen Special Education colah@avonschool.com 241
    Orfanidis, Danielle Kindergarten Coordinator: Student Activities, Communications dorfanidis@avonschool.com 200
    Pauciello, Scott Social Studies Advisor: Student Council spauciello@avonschool.com 221
    Rose, Nancy School Secretary Registrar nrose@avonschool.com 102
    Rust, Angela World Language Advisor: Eighth Grade, Advisor: NJHS arust@avonschool.com 236
    Sennet, Eileen Interim Director of CISS esennett@avonschool.com 105
    Silvestri, Jennifer Language Arts Advisor: BEACH jsilvestri@avonschool.com 223
    Smith, Bruce Head Custodian bsmith@avonschool.com 114
    Tardiff, Michaela Paraprofessional mtardiff@avonschool.com 242
    Trapani, Brian Special Education Coach: Boys Basketball, Baseball btrapani@avonschool.com 214
    Vaccarino, Michael Network Engineer mvaccarino@avonschool.com ---
    Wiley, Christopher Science Advisor: SWAT Team cwiley@avonschool.com 205