• Contact information for Avon Elementary School employees
    Last Assignment Additional Roles E-Mail Ext.
    Albrizio, Christopher Superintendent Principal calbrizio@avonschool.com 102
    Anzzolin, Kathleen Occupational Therapist (PT) kanzzolin@avonschool.com 118
    Astor, Juliet Reading Specialist (PT) Home Instruction jastor@avonschool.com 219
    Balzofiore, Brittany Special Education (Leave Replacement) bbalzofiore@avonschool.com 241
    Becker, Carrie Special Education (PT) cbecker@avonschool.com 242
    Bellini, Isabella Second Grade School Safety ibellini@avonschool.com 217
    Blaney, Erin Preschool/Special Education eblaney@avonschool.com 206
    Campbell, Meredith School Counselor Anti-Bullying Specialist mcampbell@avonschool.com 204
    Cavanaugh, Michael Evening Custodian (PT) --- ---
    Ciufo, Tara Special Education + Enrichment Coach: Cheerleading, Advisor: Grade 8 tciufo@avonschool.com 202
    DeBenedetto, Doria Media Center Aide ddebenedetto@avonschool.com 210
    DeMoine, Andrea Paraprofessional ademoine@avonschool.com 243
    Doane, Abbey First Grade Coach: Girls Soccer, Morning Supervision adoane@avonschool.com 212
    Dougherty, Alexandria Science/Gr 8 Homeroom adougherty@avonschool.com 205
    Fahy, Aimee Applied Technology (PT) afahy@avonschool.com 303
    Flaig, Ruth Paraprofessional (PT) rflaig@avonschool.com 244
    Golda, Jaime School Nurse Attendance Officer jgolda@avonschool.com 113
    Katz, Richard PT Supervisor of Instruction rkatz@avonschool.com ---
    Keane, Kristin Fourth Grade Advisor: Yearbook, Translator kkeane@avonschool.com 211
    Kresevic, Megan Special Education (Leave Replacement) mkresevic@avonschool.com 245
    Kuhlthau, Katherine Third Grade Coach: Softball kkuhlthau@avonschool.com 213
    Kusters, Catherine Music Appreciation (PT) Chorus / Band ckusters@avonschool.com 115
    Lazarchick, Danielle Mathematics dlazarchick@avonschool.com 222
    Lerner, Amy Business Administrator (PT) Board Secretary alerner@avonschool.com 103
    MacDonald, Eileen Director Curriculum, Instruction & Special Services (On Leave) emacdonald@avonschool.com 102
    MacIntosh, Maureen Art Appreciation (PT) mmacintosh@avonschool.com 208
    Martin, Maureen Business Assistant mmartin@avonschool.com 101
    McAtasney, Seamus Technology Support Coordinator (PT) --- ---
    McMahon, Sean Evening Custodian (PT) --- ---
    Nappo, James Health / Physical Education Coach: Boys Soccer, Girls Basketball, Advisor: Safety Patrol jnappo@avonschool.com 116
    Nappo, Vincent Lunch Program Aide (PT) --- ---
    Nastro, Kaitlin Special Education (PT) knastro@avonschool.com 246
    O'Brien, Kimberly Special Education kobrien@avonschool.com 238
    Olah, Colleen Special Education (On Leave) colah@avonschool.com 241
    Pauciello, Scott Social Studies Advisor: Student Council spauciello@avonschool.com 221
    Price, Danielle Kindergarten Coordinator: Student Activities, Communications Advisor: SWAT Team dprice@avonschool.com 200
    Rose, Nancy School Secretary Registrar, Advisor: Gr 8 nrose@avonschool.com 102
    Rust, Angela World Language (PT) Advisor: NJHS, Translator arust@avonschool.com 236
    Sennett, Eileen Interim Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Special Services esennett@avonschool.com 102
    Silvestri, Jennifer Language Arts jsilvestri@avonschool.com 223
    Smith, Bruce Head Custodian Advisor: SWAT Team bsmith@avonschool.com 114
    Sobel, Beth Lunch Coordinator (PT) bsobel@avonschool.com 119
    Taibo-Lemanowicz, Christina Fifth Grade BEACH Program, Translator clemanowicz@avonschool.com 218
    Trapani, Brian Special Education Coach: Boys Basketball, Baseball btrapani@avonschool.com 214
    Vaccarino, Michael Network Engineer mvaccarino@avonschool.com ---
    Wasman-Jones, Pamela Speech/Language Pathologist (PT) pjones@avonschool.com 117

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"