• Contact information for Avon Elementary School employees
    Last Assignment Additional Roles E-Mail Ext.
    Albrizio, Christopher Superintendent Principal calbrizio@avonschool.com 102
    Anzzolin, Kathleen Occupational Therapist (PT) kanzzolin@avonschool.com 118
    Arey, Candice Art Appreciation (PT) carey@avonschool.com 206
    Astor, Juliet Reading Specialist (PT) jastor@avonschool.com 219
    Bellini, Isabella Second Grade ibellini@avonschool.com 217
    Campbell, Meredith School Counselor Anti-Bullying Specialist mcampbell@avonschool.com 204
    Cavanaugh, Michael Evening Custodian (PT) --- ---
    Ciufo, Tara Special Education + Enrichment Coach: Cheerleading tciufo@avonschool.com 202
    DeBenedetto, Doria Media Center Aide ddebenedetto@avonschool.com 210
    Dougherty, Alexandria Science (On Leave) adougherty@avonschool.com 205
    Fahy, Aimee Applied Technology afahy@avonschool.com 303
    Golda, Jaime School Nurse Attendance Officer jgolda@avonschool.com 113
    Jones, Pamela Speech/Language Pathologist (PT) pjones@avonschool.com 117
    Katz, Richard PT Supervisor of Instruction rkatz@avonschool.com ---
    Keane, Kristin Fourth Grade Advisor: Yearbook kkeane@avonschool.com 211
    Kuhlthau, Katherine Third Grade Coach: Softball kkuhlthau@avonschool.com 213
    Kusters, Catherine Music Appreciation (PT) Chorus / Band ckusters@avonschool.com 115
    Lazarchick, Danielle Mathematics dlacugna@avonschool.com 222
    Lemanowicz, Christina Fifth Grade clemanowicz@avonschool.com 218
    Lemeris, Abbey First Grade Coach: Girls Soccer, Morning Supervision alemeris@avonschool.com 212
    Lerner, Amy Business Administrator (PT) Board Secretary alerner@avonschool.com 103
    MacDonald, Eileen Director Curriculum, Instruction & Special Services emacdonald@avonschool.com 102
    Martin, Maureen Business Assistant mmartin@avonschool.com 101
    McAtasney, Seamus Technology Support Coordinator (PT) --- ---
    McGrath, Allison Special Education amcgrath@avonschool.com 241
    McMahon, Sean Evening Custodian (PT) --- ---
    Nappo, James Health / Physical Education Coach: Boys Soccer, Advisor: Saftey Patrol jnappo@avonschool.com 116
    Nappo, Vincent Lunch Program Aide (PT) Coach: Girls Basketball --- ---
    O'Brien, Kimberly Special Education kobrien@avonschool.com 238
    Olah, Colleen Special Education (On Leave) colah@avonschool.com 241
    Orfanidis, Danielle Kindergarten Coordinator: Student Activities, Communications dorfanidis@avonschool.com 200
    Pauciello, Scott Social Studies Advisor: Student Council spauciello@avonschool.com 221
    Rose, Nancy School Secretary Registrar nrose@avonschool.com 102
    Rust, Angela World Language Advisor: Eighth Grade, Advisor: NJHS arust@avonschool.com 236
    Silvestri, Jennifer Language Arts Advisor: BEACH jsilvestri@avonschool.com 223
    Smith, Bruce Head Custodian bsmith@avonschool.com 114
    Sobel, Beth Lunch Coordinator (PT) bsobel@avonschool.com 119
    Stucy, Alexandra Science (Leave Replacement) astucy@avonschool.com 205
    Tardiff, Michaela Paraprofessional mtardiff@avonschool.com 242
    Trapani, Brian Special Education Coach: Boys Basketball, Baseball btrapani@avonschool.com 214
    Vaccarino, Michael Network Engineer mvaccarino@avonschool.com ---