• Contact Information for Avon Elementary School Employees

     

    Last Assignment E-Mail
    Albrizio, Christopher Superintendent/Principal calbrizio@avonschool.com
    Anzzolin, Kathleen Occupational Therapist (PT) kanzzolin@avonschool.com
    Astor, Juliet Reading Specialist (PT) jastor@avonschool.com
    Becker, Carrie Special Education (PT) cbecker@avonschool.com
    Bellini, Isabella Second Grade ibellini@avonschool.com
    Bertolami, Denise Paraprofessional dbertolami@avonschool.com
    Blaney, Erin Preschool eblaney@avonschool.com
    Campbell, Meredith (On Leave) School Counselor mcampbell@avonschool.com
    Cavanaugh, Michael Evening Custodian (PT) ---
    Ciufo, Tara Special Education tciufo@avonschool.com
    DeBenedetto, Doria Media Center Aide (PT) ddebenedetto@avonschool.com
    DeMoine, Andrea Paraprofessional ademoine@avonschool.com
    Doane, Abbey (On Leave) First Grade adoane@avonschool.com
    Dougherty, Alexandria (On Leave) MS Science adougherty@avonschool.com
    Golda, Jaime School Nurse jgolda@avonschool.com
    Keane, Kristin Fourth Grade kkeane@avonschool.com
    Kresevic, Megan First Grade (Leave Replacement) mkresevic@avonschool.com
    Kuhlthau, Katherine Third Grade kkuhlthau@avonschool.com
    Kusters, Catherine Music Appreciation (PT) ckusters@avonschool.com
    Lazarchick, Danielle MS Mathematics dlazarchick@avonschool.com
    Lerner, Amy Business Administrator (PT) alerner@avonschool.com
    MacDonald, Eileen Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Special Services emacdonald@avonschool.com
    Martin, Maureen Business Assistant mmartin@avonschool.com
    Martino, Brianna School Counselor (Leave Replacement) bmartino@avonschool.com
    McMahon, Sean Evening Custodian (PT) ---
    Nappo, James Health / Physical Education jnappo@avonschool.com
    Nappo, Vincent Lunch Program Aide (PT) ---
    Nastro, Kaitlin Special Education (PT) knastro@avonschool.com
    O'Brien, Kimberly Special Education kobrien@avonschool.com
    Olah, Colleen Special Education colah@avonschool.com
    Pauciello, Scott MS Social Studies (PT) spauciello@avonschool.com
    Price, Danielle Kindergarten dprice@avonschool.com
    Rose, Nancy School Secretary nrose@avonschool.com
    Rust, Angela World Language (PT) arust@avonschool.com
    Sennett, Eileen Supervisor of Instruction (PT) esennett@avonschool.com
    Silvestri, Jennifer MS Language Arts jsilvestri@avonschool.com
    Smith, Bruce Head Custodian bsmith@avonschool.com
    Sobel, Beth Lunch Coordinator (PT) bsobel@avonschool.com
    Stefankiewicz, Kristin Art Appreciation (PT) kstefankiewicz@avonschool.com
    Taibo-Lemanowicz, Christina Fifth Grade clemanowicz@avonschool.com
    Trapani, Brian Special Education btrapani@avonschool.com
    Vaccarino, Michael Network Engineer ---
    Wasman-Jones, Pamela Speech Pathologist (PT) pjones@avonschool.com
    Yee, Frank Applied Technology fyee@avonschool.com