• Contact information for Avon Elementary School employees
    Last First Assignment Ext. Email
    Albrizio Christopher Superintendent/Principal 102 calbrizio@avonschool.com
    Anzzolin Kathleen Occupational Therapist 118 kanzzolin@avonschool.com
    Arey Candice Art Appreciation 206 carey@avonschool.com
    Astor Juliet Reading Specialist 219 jastor@avonschool.com
    Calore Nancy Business Assistant 101 ncalore@avonschool.com
    Cavanaugh Michael Facility Engineer --
    DeBenedetto Doria Media Center Aide --- ddebenedetto@avonschool.com
    Dougherty Alexandria Science 205 adougherty@avonschool.com
    Fahy Aimee Technology 210 afahy@avonschool.com
    Fiorentino Jacqueline Second Grade 211 jfiorentino@avonschool.com
    Golda Jaime School Nurse 113 jgolda@avonschool.com
    Jones Pamela Speech / Language 116 pjones@avonschool.com
    Kuhlthau Katherine Third Grade 213 kkuhlthau@avonschool.com
    Kusters Catherine Music Appreciation 007 ckusters@avonschool.com
    LaCugna Danielle Mathematics 222 dlacugna@avonschool.com
    Lemanowicz Christina Fifth Grade 218 clemanowicz@avonschool.com
    Lemeris Abbey First Grade 212 alemeris@avonschool.com
    Lerner Amy Business Administrator 103 alerner@avonschool.com
    Lynn Kevin Counselor / Psychologist klynn@avonschool.com
    MacDonald Eileen Supervisor of Instructional Services 105 emacdonald@avonschool.com
    Nappo Vincent Lunch Aide --- ---
    Neary Lisa Lunch Coordinator 220 lneary@avonschool.com
    O'Brien Kimberly Special Education 238 kobrien@avonschool.com
    Orfanidis Danielle Kindergarten 200 dorfanidis@avonschool.com
    Pauciello Scott Social Studies 221 spauciello@avonschool.com
    Rose Nancy School Secretary 102 nrose@avonschool.com
    Rust Angela World Language 236 arust@avonschool.com
    Silvestri Jennifer Language Arts 223 jsilvestri@avonschool.com
    Smith Bruce Facility Engineer --
    Trapani Brian Special Education 214 btrapani@avonschool.com
    Trochanowski Sandy Physical Education 204 strochanowski@avonschool.com
    Vaccarino Michael Network Engineer --- mvaccarino@avonschool.com
    Van Clef Rose Fourth Grade 217 rvanclef@avonschool.com
    Williams Stacy Special Educaiton swilliams@avonschool.com
    Zinkoski Craig Head Facility Engineer 114 czinkoski@avonschool.com